Tour Agency
GUIDE-GURU
guidegurutours@gmail.com
RUS +7-812-903-28-81
USA +1-347-334-71-43
UK +44-020-3239-9063
AUS +61-02-8005-1570
Print Friendly and PDFPrint Friendly
Home / Why Guru? / Our Quality Assurance

Our Quality Assurance

We know how PRECIOUS YOUR VACATION TIME is and DO OUR BEST to deliver SUPERB and TROUBLE-FREE service to you. We are dedicated professionals able to make YOUR HOLIDAY a MEMORABLE and EXCITING experience.

Here is our Quality assurance:

- You are guaranteed a prompt reply and a ready-made tour offer adjusted to your needs and interests;

- You will be treated with respect and courtesy;

- You will clearly understand what you will be getting;

- You will receive replies from us in perfect English;

- Your Personal information will remain strictly confidential;

-  You will never be late for your cruise ship, or train, or flight.

- You are welcome to leave comments on the tour performance on our website and Tripadvisor page.

We will respond to your query within 1 day. We are available 7 days a week and aim at providing prompt and professional assistance.

You can e-mail us at info@guide-guru.com or call the following phone numbers:
 

Russia +7(812)903-28-81 - available 8.00am-11.00pm MSK, 7 days a week
USA +1(347)334-71-43 - available 8.00am-2.00pm EST, 7 days a week
UK +44(020)3239-9063 - available 8.00am-7.00pm GMT, 7 days a week
 

You can also request a phone call using our website form and our Program director will contact you at your home or work number whenever it is convenient for you within the shortest possible time.

SEND YOUR ENQUIRY



GUIDE-GURU BLOG
Great Tips and Ideas
for Your Trip !!!

Music